Navigation
Home Page

Breakfast Clubs and Chill and Chat Groups in the Community

Both of these clubs are a great opportunity and environment for agencies to meet, engage or deliver key messages to the young people of EdlingtonIf you want any further information please contact 01709 252549 or call into Yorkshire Main Community Centre.

 

The sessions are held at Edlington Community Organisation (ECO), Yorkshire Main Community Centre, Doncaster, New Edlington, Doncaster DN12 1AB

 

Breakfast Club 7.30am – 9.00am

Tuesday 2nd April

Thursday 4th April

Tuesday 9th April

Thursday 11th April

Tuesday 30th April

Thursday 2nd May

Thursday 9th May

Tuesday 14th May

Thursday 16th May

Tuesday 21st May

Thursday 30th May

Tuesday 4th June

Thursday 6th June

Tuesday 11th June

Thursday 13th June

Tuesday 18th June

Thursday 20th June

Tuesday 25th June

Thursday 27th June

Tuesday 2nd July

Thursday 4th July

Tuesday 9th July

Thursday 11th July

Tuesday 16th July

Thursday 18th July

 

Chill & Chat Club 3.00pm – 5.00pm

Wednesday 3rd April

Wednesday 10th April

Wednesday 1ST May

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday 15th May

Wednesday 22nd May

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 12th June

Wednesday 19th June

Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 3rd July

Wednesday 10th July

Wednesday 17th July

 

 

 

 

Top